Lizzy Borden – Deal with the Devil [New CD]

Deal Score+1
14.37 28.98 VIEW DEAL
Deal Score+1
14.37 28.98 VIEW DEAL

Album Tracks

  1. There Will Be Blood Tonight
  2. Hell Is for Heroes
  3. Deal with the Devil
  4. Zanzibar
  5. Lovin’ You Is Murder
  6. We Only Come Out at Night
  7. Generation Landslide
  8. The World Is Mine
  9. State of Pain
  10. (This Ain’t) the Summer of Love
  11. Believe

Product Identifiers
Producer Elliot Solomon
Record Label Metal Blade
UPC 0039841434323
eBay Product ID (ePID) 3420493

Product Features
Release Year 2000
Style Hard Rock
Genre Rock, Hard Rock, Rock & Pop

Additional Features
Format CD
Distributor Red Distribution
Playing Time 49min.
Recording Mode Stereo
Release Date 20001010
Artist Lizzy Borden
Recording Type Studio

10 Total Score

User Rating: 5 (1 votes)
Reset Password
Shopping cart